What Our Clients Say:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Body Perfect Malaysia (@bodyperfectmalaysia) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Body Perfect Malaysia (@bodyperfectmalaysia) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Body Perfect Malaysia (@bodyperfectmalaysia) on

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Body Perfect Malaysia (@bodyperfectmalaysia) on

    positive review  Just finished the Bust Analysis & Decongestion treatment at Sunway outlet courtesy of Maybank Birthday Rewards. Informative and personalised bust analysis, followed by an hour relaxing heat and decongestion treatment. I can really feel the difference, the lumps have dissolved and my breast feels so much softer! Thank you so much for the personalised 5-star service by both the consultant and therapist.

    thumb Amalina Davis
    8/12/2019

    positive review  It was a good treatment to release the stress on my shoulder part..My muscles were softer and relaxed after the treatment..The staffs were also friendly and they provided a good service!

    thumb Jeetha Balasubramaniam
    7/27/2019

    positive review  A very nice place to relax and pampered yourself. I just redeemed my maybank complimentary voucher here in Mid Valley branch.. thier services is excellent.. Thank you for the top notch services to Yuki, Sonia and Quin.. Recommended ladies! 💋

    thumb Masni Awang
    7/22/2019

    positive review  Just had a diamond face treatment in Sunway outlet, good treatment by beautician Eva, wonderful explanation by Cassmin with comfortable environment. will recommend to friends for sure!

    thumb Lim Susan
    6/28/2019

    positive review  Good service, professional advice n comfortable environment

    thumb Sok Kuan Lai
    6/27/2019

    positive review  Sunway pyramid branch 这是我第一次试一下他们的treatment 服务真的不错,会和你讲解你的皮肤问题 对症下药 会和你说好价钱, 不会在做着treatment说要加钱 做完后,会问下 肚子饿了吗 有milo☺ 不会push你买产品,不会push你买contract 工作人员很体贴入微 贴心 值得推荐❤

    thumb Fish Chong
    6/26/2019

    5 star review  Received a complimentary birthday voucher from Maybank and redeemed it for the Diamond face treatment at the Mid Valley Northpoint outlet. Ernie, the consultant who served me was very professional, she explained thoroughly what the treatment was about, was very friendly and not at all hard sell. Service was top notched and the entire session was very comfortable. Also, there was a significant difference in my face after the treatment which was targeted at removing dead skin. My skin felt really soft and supple. If you have the budget, this place is highly recommended.

    thumb Joanna Lee
    6/22/2019

    positive review  Good consultation, explanation on product and services. Comfortable and resultful facial. Thank you.

    thumb Esther Hoe-Yann
    6/16/2019

    positive review  First time trying their service, a really good experience and nice environment.

    thumb Yoke Peng
    6/15/2019

    positive review  I've been with Body Perfect for 2 years and when I first try their Diamond Facial treatment; I was impressed with the outcome as my skin is brightened and a lot of the scars got lighter. The service here is excellent and recommend the best solution for my skin type. My skin has improved drastically and make up stay on better. My skin used to be very dry and tone is uneven. With continuous treatment and home care routine, now my face skin tone is brighter and more hydrated. Appreciate Sheer and Athena's professional help. Highly recommended for anyone who need skincare consultation.

    thumb ShinYi Neoh
    6/14/2019

    positive review  Superb service! Very good experience!

    thumb Joey Ang
    6/12/2019

    positive review  Received the the birthday treat from Maybank for a face diamond peel treatment and I attended to Sunway Pyramid center. The manager (Sheer) was very friendly and the beautician (Anu Chong) is very helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Honest to say they are very impressed me. This is my first time in life to be treated in that way. They talked to customer with sincere heart and i tried the facial and massage, it's worth to purchase. Service is excellent, staff is professional and friendly, environment is perfect with rest assured. This is the first beauty center I'm so impressed and been served very well. Worth for the package and will come back again.

    thumb Meow Meow
    6/05/2019

    positive review  Grab a deal from Maybank and went for the treatment at Sunway branch. Had consultation prior with Cassmine & Esther did the face treatment & heat relieve shoulder therapy. Nice environment & friendly staff. Sooo good that i have to recommend it 👍👏👏

    thumb Wei Vian
    5/28/2019

    positive review  已經在Body Perfect 有七年的時間了 做面部護理 療程都很專業 服務很好 環境也很乾淨 之後也會繼續支持Body Perfect 謝謝Sunway 的團隊們 給我有賓致如歸的感覺 會推薦給其他女士們加入🙆

    thumb Hann Ling Koh
    5/25/2019

    positive review  Good treatment, good service and excellent environment. Highly recommended.

    thumb Grace Hah
    5/12/2019